ActivitiesOur Other Events

Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Sunday 05 January 2020 10:30am
    Communion Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 12 January 2020 10:30am
    Morning Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 19 January 2020 10:30am
    Communion Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 26 January 2020 10:30am
    Morning Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2020
  • Sunday 02 February 2020 10:30am
    Communion Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 09 February 2020 10:30am
    Morning Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 16 February 2020 10:30am
    Communion Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 23 February 2020 10:30am
    Morning Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2020
  • Sunday 01 March 2020 10:30am
    Communion Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 08 March 2020 10:30am
    Morning Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

New to Winter Gardens Baptist Church?  Want to find out more?

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT US